RE day: Judaism

Parents' evenings Reception to Y6: 3.30pm-6.30pm

Staff training: Franklin closed to pupils

Half term holiday: 14th - 18th February

World Book Day

RE day: Buddhism

Easter egg hunts this week...

Class photographs

Last day of term: British Values Day, Franklin closes at 2.00pm

Easter holidays: 4th - 19th April inclusive

Wednesday 20th April: summer term begins...

Half term holiday: 30th May - 3rd June inclusive

Staff training: Franklin closed to pupils

Sports day: 9.30 Y1/2; 13.30 Y5/6

Sports Day: Reception and nursery at 9.30; Y3/4 at 13.30

Summer performances at St John's: 10.00 Y3/4; 11.30 Y2; 14.00 Y1

Summer performances: Reception 9.15am at Franklin; Y5 14.00 at St John's

RE day: Humanism

Nursery summer performance 9.30 at Franklin

Y6 Tenner Challenge Fayre

Y6 summer performance 13.40 at Franklin; Y6 Leaver's BBQ 5.00 - 7.00pm

Last day of term: Franklin closes for the summer holidays at 2.00pm

Monday, 7 February, 2022 (All day)

RE day: Judaism

Tuesday, 8 February, 2022 (All day)

Parents' evenings Reception to Y6: 3.30pm-6.30pm

Friday, 11 February, 2022 (All day)

Staff training: Franklin closed to pupils

Monday, 14 February, 2022 (All day)

Half term holiday: 14th - 18th February

Thursday, 3 March, 2022 (All day)

World Book Day

Monday, 28 March, 2022 (All day)

RE day: Buddhism

Monday, 28 March, 2022 (All day)

Easter egg hunts this week...

Thursday, 31 March, 2022 (All day)

Class photographs

Monday, 4 April, 2022 (All day)

Easter holidays: 4th - 19th April inclusive

Wednesday, 20 April, 2022 (All day)

Wednesday 20th April: summer term begins...

Monday, 9 May, 2022 (All day)

SATs week for Y6

Monday, 23 May, 2022 (All day)

RE day: Islam

Monday, 30 May, 2022 (All day)

Half term holiday: 30th May - 3rd June inclusive

Monday, 6 June, 2022 (All day)

Community week at Franklin

Friday, 1 July, 2022 (All day)

Staff training: Franklin closed to pupils

Monday, 11 July, 2022 (All day)

Sports day: 9.30 Y1/2; 13.30 Y5/6

Friday, 15 July, 2022 (All day)

RE day: Humanism

Monday, 18 July, 2022 (All day)

Nursery summer performance 9.30 at Franklin

Monday, 18 July, 2022 (All day)

Y6 Tenner Challenge Fayre