Year six secondary transition meeting via Zoom @ 9.00am

Health education day

Virtual parent-teacher conferences

Teacher training day: Franklin closed to pupils

School photographs: portraits

RE day: Hinduism (non-uniform)

Teacher training day: Franklin closed to pupils

Children in Need: wear your pyjamas and make a donation

Winter Fayre from 3.10pm - 5.10pm (tbc)

Christmas Performance: Nursery 9.30am tbc; plus Christmas lunch and Christmas jumper day for all

Christmas Performances tbc: Reception 9.15am at Franklin; Years 5/6 2.00pm at St John's

Christmas Performances tbc: Y3/4 @ 10.00am; Y2 @ 11.30am; Y1 @ 2.00pm; all at St John's

Last day of term: school finishes at 2.00pm (non-uniform)

Tuesday 5th: first day of spring term

Bring a parent to school: 9.00-9.30am

Parent's evenings 3.30pm-6.30pm

RE day: Judaism (non-uniform)

Teacher training day: Franklin closed to pupils

World Book Day: dress as your favourite book character

Easter egg hunts this week

Class photographs & British Values Day

RE day: Buddhism

Last day of term, Franklin closes to pupils at 2.00pm (non-uniform)

Teacher training day: Franklin closed to pupils

First day of summer term

May Bank Holiday

SATs week for year six: good luck!

RE day: Islam (non-uniform)

Teacher training day: Franklin closed to pupils

Year six 'Tenner Challenge' Fair

Sports day: Y1/2 @ 9.15am & Y5/6 @ 1.30pm

Sports Day: nursery @ 9.15am

Summer performance Year 5: 2.00pm @ St John's

Sports Day: Y3/4 @ 9.15am and reception @ 1.30pm

Summer performances: Y2 @ 10.00am; Y3/4 @ 11.30am; Y1 @ 2.00pm; all at St John's

Summer performance: nursery and reception at 9.15am in the KS1 playground

Year six Leaver's assembly @ 2.00pm in the top hall & year six BBQ from 5.30pm-7.00pm

Last day of term: Franklin closes to pupils at 2.00pm (non-uniform)

Tuesday, 29 September, 2020 (All day)

Year six secondary transition meeting via Zoom @ 9.00am

Friday, 9 October, 2020 (All day)

Health education day

Monday, 12 October, 2020 (All day)

Virtual parent-teacher conferences

Friday, 16 October, 2020 (All day)

Teacher training day: Franklin closed to pupils

Wednesday, 21 October, 2020 (All day)

School photographs: portraits

Friday, 23 October, 2020 (All day)

RE day: Hinduism (non-uniform)

Monday, 26 October, 2020 (All day)

Half term holiday

Monday, 2 November, 2020 (All day)

Teacher training day: Franklin closed to pupils

Friday, 13 November, 2020 (All day)

Children in Need: wear your pyjamas and make a donation

Thursday, 10 December, 2020 (All day)

Winter Fayre from 3.10pm - 5.10pm (tbc)

Friday, 18 December, 2020 (All day)

Last day of term: school finishes at 2.00pm (non-uniform)

Tuesday, 5 January, 2021 (All day)

Tuesday 5th: first day of spring term

Friday, 15 January, 2021 (All day)

Bring a parent to school: 9.00-9.30am

Tuesday, 9 February, 2021 (All day)

Parent's evenings 3.30pm-6.30pm

Thursday, 11 February, 2021 (All day)

RE day: Judaism (non-uniform)

Friday, 12 February, 2021 (All day)

Teacher training day: Franklin closed to pupils

Monday, 15 February, 2021 (All day)

Half term holiday

Monday, 22 March, 2021 (All day)

Easter egg hunts this week

Monday, 29 March, 2021 (All day)

Class photographs & British Values Day

Tuesday, 30 March, 2021 (All day)

RE day: Buddhism

Thursday, 1 April, 2021 (All day)

Easter holidays

Monday, 19 April, 2021 (All day)

Teacher training day: Franklin closed to pupils

Tuesday, 20 April, 2021 (All day)

First day of summer term

Monday, 3 May, 2021 (All day)

May Bank Holiday

Monday, 10 May, 2021 (All day)

SATs week for year six: good luck!

Friday, 21 May, 2021 (All day)

RE day: Islam (non-uniform)

Monday, 24 May, 2021 (All day)

Half term holiday

Monday, 7 June, 2021 (All day)

Year six residential

Friday, 2 July, 2021 (All day)

Teacher training day: Franklin closed to pupils

Tuesday, 13 July, 2021 (All day)

Year six 'Tenner Challenge' Fair

Wednesday, 14 July, 2021 (All day)

Sports day: Y1/2 @ 9.15am & Y5/6 @ 1.30pm

Thursday, 15 July, 2021 (All day)

Sports Day: nursery @ 9.15am

Thursday, 15 July, 2021 (All day)

Summer performance Year 5: 2.00pm @ St John's

Friday, 16 July, 2021 (All day)

Sports Day: Y3/4 @ 9.15am and reception @ 1.30pm