Winter Fayre 3.10-5.30pm; choir will perform at 3.45pm

Christmas lunch

Christmas Performances: 9.15 Nursery nativity

Christmas Performances: Reception 9.30am at Franklin; Years 5/6 2.00pm at St John's

Christmas Performances: Year 3/4 10.00am; Year 2 at 11.30am; Year 1 at 2.00pm @ St John's

Last day of term, Franklin closes to pupils at 2.00pm (non-uniform)

First day of term: pupils return at 8.30am

Bring a parent to school R-Y6: 9.00-9.30am

Governor's Meeting 4.30pm

PSHE day: British Values

Parents' Evening 3.30-6.30pm

Parents' Evening 3.30-6.30pm

RE Day: Judaism (non-uniform)

Staff training day: Franklin closed to pupils

World Book Day: dress as your favourite character

Easter egg hunts this week...

Class photographs

Last day of term, Franklin closes to pupils at 2.00pm (non-uniform)

First day of term: pupils return at 8.30am

May Bank holiday: Franklin closed to pupils

SATs week: good luck year six!

Governor's Meeting 4.30pm

PSHE day: giraffe ears day, plus PTA bake & uniform sale

RE Day: Islam (non-uniform)

Foot-to-foot family fun run in Queen's Park from 9.30am..

RE day: Humanism (non-uniform day)

Governor's Meeting 4.30pm

Staff training day: Franklin closed to pupils

Year 6 'Tenner Challenge Fair'

Sports Day for Nursery, Reception (am) & Y3/4 (pm)

Sports Day for Y1/2 (am) & Y5/6 (pm)

Summer Performances: Year 2 @ 10.00am; Year 3/4 @ 11.30am; Year 5/6 @ 2.00pm all at St John's

Summer Performances: Nursery & Reception 9.15am at Franklin; Year 1 @ 2.00pm at St John's

Y6 Leaver's Assembly at 2.00pm, followed by BBQ from 5.30-7.00pm

Last day of term, Franklin closes to pupils at 2.00pm (non-uniform)

Thursday, 12 December, 2019 (All day)

Winter Fayre 3.10-5.30pm; choir will perform at 3.45pm

Friday, 13 December, 2019 (All day)

Christmas Performances: 9.15 Nursery nativity

Friday, 13 December, 2019 (All day)

Christmas lunch

Friday, 20 December, 2019 (All day)

Christmas holiday

Tuesday, 7 January, 2020 (All day)

First day of term: pupils return at 8.30am

Friday, 24 January, 2020 (All day)

Bring a parent to school R-Y6: 9.00-9.30am

Wednesday, 29 January, 2020 (All day)

Governor's Meeting 4.30pm

Friday, 7 February, 2020 (All day)

PSHE day: British Values

Tuesday, 11 February, 2020 (All day)

Parents' Evening 3.30-6.30pm

Wednesday, 12 February, 2020 (All day)

Parents' Evening 3.30-6.30pm

Thursday, 13 February, 2020 (All day)

RE Day: Judaism (non-uniform)

Friday, 14 February, 2020 (All day)

Staff training day: Franklin closed to pupils

Monday, 17 February, 2020 (All day)

Half term holiday

Friday, 6 March, 2020 (All day)

World Book Day: dress as your favourite character

Monday, 30 March, 2020 (All day)

Easter egg hunts this week...

Wednesday, 1 April, 2020 (All day)

Class photographs

Monday, 20 April, 2020 (All day)

First day of term: pupils return at 8.30am

Friday, 8 May, 2020 (All day)

May Bank holiday: Franklin closed to pupils

Monday, 11 May, 2020 (All day)

SATs week: good luck year six!

Wednesday, 20 May, 2020 (All day)

Governor's Meeting 4.30pm

Friday, 22 May, 2020 (All day)

RE Day: Islam (non-uniform)

Monday, 25 May, 2020 (All day)

Half term holiday

Friday, 26 June, 2020 (All day)

RE day: Humanism (non-uniform day)

Wednesday, 1 July, 2020 (All day)

Governor's Meeting 4.30pm

Friday, 3 July, 2020 (All day)

Staff training day: Franklin closed to pupils

Tuesday, 7 July, 2020 (All day)

Year 6 'Tenner Challenge Fair'

Thursday, 9 July, 2020 (All day)

Sports Day for Nursery, Reception (am) & Y3/4 (pm)

Friday, 10 July, 2020 (All day)

Sports Day for Y1/2 (am) & Y5/6 (pm)