Our mission as the Ark Franklin PTA is to connect the school and parent community.

The Committee

The Parent Teacher Association Committee is elected in December each year. We aim to raise additional funds to support the school in developing and delivering extra-curricular opportunities to enrich the school experience for all children.

This year your committee is:

Alexia Korgaonkar

Tala Meessmann

Claudia Urvois

Leah McLaren

Treasurer: Richard Tompkins

Year Group Reps are:

Nursery: Demelza (Dee) Lightfoot

Reception: Clare Knight, Kellie McSorely & Ali Cunningham

Year 1: Sarah Fysh, Eleanor Khan & Nili Kletter

Year 2: Dilpa Vekaria, Hayley Allman & Harriet Amos

Year 3: Georgie Turvey, Sarah Fisher & Bethany Childs

Year 4: Jess Nash

Year 5: Pam Williams & Pippa Johnson Kapp

Year 6: Jilly Topping


Getting in Contact

The best way to get in touch is by email: p.franklin@arkfranklinprimary.org